Should our dreams be noticed????

Hey

So I’m new at this whole blog thing so if I get something wrong…just ignore it 

 

Anyway…My dream is to become and actress but I’m finding it very hard at the moment, everyone is putting me down and no-one listen’s to me when I try and talk to them about it, it is like they think I’m a little kid and if they tell me that my dream will come true I will just walk away and come back a week later with a different dream…but I don’t I have wanted to be an actress every since year four and I am now in year nine almost in year ten. It just frustrates me how some people think that they are better than everyone else and if they have a dream they can get it no matter what but if anyone else has a dream they cant have it I don’t know why people put other people down like that it just isn’t fair and it should stop, it would stop if we had the courage to make it stop but most of us don’t, we are scared of the people that put us down, we don’t know what we are scared of we just are…well i say enough if we want to have a dream then we will it doesn’t matter who says that we wont make it and that we are dreaming to big, we don’t care…well at least I don’t, so think about it are you going to let bullies n your life tell you what you can and cant be? 

One thought on “Should our dreams be noticed????

  1. madkate99 says:

    If you have read please comment what you think…

Leave a comment